Interview with Vasta Asim (thefashionmoiselle)

Many fashion bloggers & blogs are popular now a days, but there are also others on their way to become next fashion icon. Like Vasta Asim from thefashionmoiselle.

Vasta is an emerging fashion & style blogger. To show how people can be trendy & stylish in every sense according to the latest trends of the moment is her goal. Vasta is a source of inspiration for everyone who likes fashion. So today i’m interviewing Vasta Asim.

Hello Vasta . Could you start by telling us a bit about yourself?

I am passionate about whatever I chose to do, because I believe that if you aren’t passionate about something, you can’t really pour your heart and soul into it. I love to style myself, try out different outfits, trends and of course take pictures of everything I do.

How did you decide to become a fashion blogger?

I used to love taking pictures of everything I wore, since I was 10-11 years old. An year ago, I decided to finally make a blog, however I couldn’t find the confidence and satisfiscation of being okay with a public profile. After a few months, I realised we need to stop thinking about what the negative consequences of something are, and finally start with it.

You’re the creative head at Elegante Couture tell us a lil bit about elegante couture?

Elegante Couture is a custom made online dress designing store which mainly deals in designing both western and eastern couture within the customers budget. We also have a ready to wear line, which isn’t customisable and are soon to be launching something really fun and exciting. So stay tuned and don’t forget to follow up @elegante.couture

Do you have any fashion rules when putting an outfit together?

Never choose the wrong pair of shoes! 😉 and never even wear slippers to the grocery store.

Tell me about your own personal style?

Well, if you go through my blog you’d know i love to wear midi skirts and cullotes with T’s and sneakers for a casual chic look. I think it’s pretty comfy and easy to style.

Alot of bloggers are known for their PR strategies , What would you never do for PR?

well, I’d never please a PR person by sugar coated words and undue over frankness.

What do you love most about blogging?

I love taking pictures of myself. I am obsessed. 😂

Who does your amazing photography?

Ans: my brother and my family like friendly duo of Mr.Azka And Mr.Rizwan from @arzphotographyofficial

What’s your next fashion must have?

I have my eyes on Chiara ferragani’s leather bag packs.

Which prejudices do you have to struggle as a fashion blogger?

People somehow believe that you’re only a worthy blogger if you have a following above 10k. You’re deprived of a lot of opportunities

What motivates you to blog?

My ultimate goal to reach atleast 10k within an year & hence the driving force that keeps me posting regularly.

Who has been your greatest fashion inspiration?

Chiara ferragani

What’s the most important thing a new blogger can do to stand out?

An aesthetic feed will always stand out, and ofcourse interacting with their followers as much as possible.

Thankyou so much Vasta for your time ❤

Don’t forget to checkout her insta & blog @thefashionmoiselle

If you like this blog coment below follow me on instagram @dazzling_maha_