List of Creative Handmade Artists You should follow on instagram❤

He who works with his hands is a laborer.
He who works with his hands and his head is a craftsman.
He who works with his hands and his head and his heart is an artist.”

Are you looking for Super Creative insta Stores to shop from?

Instagram is the Perfect place for handmade artists and makers. There are so many Creative entrepreneurs Out there. I’ve selected few accounts for this blog. I picked them because they are so creative and their talent shine through their posts. You can also shop from these accounts.

So here is the list of handmade artist ❤

Creative_mind_

khadija

Khadija Kiran from Creative mind khadija is a Crazy Creative Girl.
After her graduation, She did diploma in fashion design. She started her blog in 2010. Her glass paint calligraphy wall arts are very famous.Khadija is Pakistan’s only art and craft blogger who is sharing art since 8 years regularly. Her work is original and have been published in several international magazines as well.
She likes recycling and reusing old material and giving them a new life.
You can see 400+ art and crafts tutorials on https://creativekhadija.com

https://www.instagram.com/creative_mind_khadija/

Mayas_gift_mart

Maria is the owner of Mayas gift mart. She started 2 years back with her sister. They both are crafts enthusiast but its been 1 year she’s working all alone, since her sister got married.
They are not known specially for a product because they have variety of products. I just love their explosion boxes personally. She loves to make all the stuff that is completely handmade eg scrap book and explosion boxes. she loves to bring variety to them in terms of colors and design. Her feed is full creative stuff. It is the best place if you’re looking for creative gifts .

https://www.instagram.com/mayas_gift_mart/

letters.letters00

Arifa Rehman from letters.letters00 is a Crafts enthusiast. She is known for her Journal’s/notepads/handcrafted stuff. Her work is for every age group. she’s trying to provide such products which are only avaiable in west like desktop calender. Her aim is to bring journal writing as therapy for this generation . Her work is different in many terms nd It’s perfect for beginnner’s who needs directions to write for self expression. One of my favourire item from her collection is Journal. If you’re looking for cute journal’s and notepads you should checkout her page .

https://www.instagram.com/letters.letters00/

Craftsmaniaofficial

Mahnoor kaleem is the owner of craftsmaniaofficial. She started doing this before 6 to 7 months. She’s known for her handmade talent. As she make different handmade stuff. Like scrapbooks explosion boxes and many more handmade stuff. Her work is totally different from others because she put all her efforts in it.She says that ” the main thing which makes my work different from others is my hamdmade stuff is totally customised. I prefer my customer’s choice. And I make the stuff according to them”. If you’re looking for coustomized stuff you should shop from her page.

https://www.instagram.com/craftsmaniaofficial/

Bling_456

Noor from bling_456 is such a creative girl. She’s known for her handmade stuff. Bling_456 feed mainly showcase her Skills. She makes eye catching jewellery. If you’re looking for handmade traditional jewellery it is the best place to shop from.

https://www.instagram.com/bling_456/

CutandCrafts._

Dua is the owner of Cutandcraft. She’s just 15 years old. She started her work When she was in grade 6 . She says that ” My work is different from others in a way that I manage in my customer’s budget.And provide them with best just to spread smile. My mission is basically to spread love and smile with my cards”. Her feed is full of her creativity. You should checkout her page.

https://www.instagram.com/cutandcraft._/

Artsy_Charm

Laraib Ishtiaq, a hand crafter. She’s the owner of artsy charm .She’s a self-taught artist. She make handmade Jewelry, Fake Cake Jars, miniature. Also do some paper work like handmade baskets, boxes, greeting cards, shower stuff. She says ” I think my work assures the one receiving it to be getting a hand craft that are guaranted in terms of quality, impressing gestures and expresses the innovation everyone is seeking for”. Her feed is full of colourful handmade stuff. One of my favourite item from her collection is Fake Cake Jars.

_Craftastic

Abeer Majid from _craftastic is such a talented girl . She’s known for customized felt name, felt letter keychains and emoji keychains. She says about her artwork ” My work is different from others because i do my work with proper attention, I especially take care of my customer wish, I also make creative things..As it is my passion so i give more efforts while doing my work. One of my favourite item from her collection is felt keychain. You can shop different handmade stuff from her page.

https://www.instagram.com/__craftastic/

gifts_shift

Hira from gifts_shift is a creative handmade artist. She started 2 years back with particular marked product as gatefold albums. She says ” i feel like my plus point is the quality and detailing i put in my work “. One of my favourite item from her collection is ” Themed Album ” .

https://www.instagram.com/gift_shifts/

If you like this blog let me know in the coments. Share this blog with your friends.